Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the Staff and Governors at our school!

The Staff – 2018-2019


Headteacher - Mrs. F.Quinlivan


Deputy Head - Mr. M. Rigby


Business Manager - Ms. P. Catlow


In charge of Safeguarding - Mrs. F. Quinlivan (Headteacher)

Safeguarding Officers in Mrs. Quinlivan's absence - Mr. M. Rigby (Deputy), Mrs. T. Taylor (Learning Mentor)


Reception - Miss. N. Lees

Year 1 - Miss. E. McMillan

Year 2 - Mr. S. Eccles

Year 3 - Mrs. H. Garry 

Year 4 - Miss. H. Clugston

Year 5 - Mr. M. Rigby

Year 6 - Miss. R. Stretch


Teaching Assistants

Miss. N. Munro – HLTA

Mrs. S. Leach - NNEB

Mrs. S. Pomfret

Mrs. K. Wilkie

Mrs. D. Roberts

Mrs. K. Turner

Mrs. R. Langford

Mrs. M. Stringfellow

Mrs. K. Clark

Miss. A. Cunliffe

Miss. S. Morley

Mrs. S. Ashton


Learning Mentor Mrs. T. Taylor


Administrative Staff Mrs. A. Neal,  Mrs. T. Aspinall & Mrs B Harvey-Sugden


Caretaker Mr. I. Gregory


Metrofresh: Mrs. P. Bradbury


Lunchtime Supervisors Mrs. J. Haughney, Miss. H. McPherson

Ms. D Reynolds,  Miss. S. Morley, Mrs. L. Wood, Mr J Jones-Stanley, Miss K Rhoden


School Governors 2018-19



- Mrs. N. Haynes


Vice Chairperson

- Mr. R. Benson


Clerk to the Governors

- Mrs. S Goodland  (Governor Services)


Foundation Governors -

- Mrs. N. Haynes

- Mrs. N. Westmoreland (SEND Governor)

- Mr. A. Brown

- Mrs. J. Amos


Ex-officio Foundation Governor

-Rev. R. Sinclair (Safeguarding Governor)


Local Authority Governor

 - Mrs. D. Wailes


Elected Parent

- Mrs. G. Bramhall

- Mrs. N. Tighe


Elected Staff

- Miss. R. Stretch


- Mrs. F. Quinlivan